Alumni E-mail List

The following is a list of e-mail ids for Chester High School alumni.  If you would
like to add your name and e-mail id to the list click the button below
Add Me

 

Name E-Mail Address Class
Abrams, Traceetrabramspharmd@yahoo.com1998
Aguiar, Giselletwo4jc@bellsouth.net1973
Anderson, Reginalddetra522@yahoo.com or det.anderson@villagespringvalley.org1982
Arraiz, Alfredarraiz12@yahoo.com1954
Arraiz, Johnpslcomputerwiz@comcast.net1955
Arraiz, Johnpslcomputerwiz@comcast.net1980
Arraiz-Gianopoulos, Kimberlytorent@yahoo.com1984
Ascolese, Vincentaasco@optonline.net2008
Avnet-Gill, Susanteachluv2u@bellsouth.net 1965
Babb, Nancyababb517@frontiernet.netHM
Bader, Christababiblues75@hvc.rr.com1994
Bahren, Susansbahren1974@gmail.com1974
Barr-Campbell, Sandrajandscampbell@nycap.rr.com1991
Battiato, Alanbattiato@optonline.net1978
Battiato, Johnjbattiato@health-quest.org1977
Battiato, Josephpbat@optonline.net1963
Beach-Yousef, Margaretpby@sbcglobal.net1973
Becker, Thomascindyquilts2@yahoo.com1979
Bell, Richardcrab13@frontiernet.net1970
Bell-Conklin, Mabelmayskipc@frontiernet.net1960
Bell-Shean, Jennifertinkerbelle5@hotmail.com2000
Benedict, Alexanderbballer150@yahoo.com2010
Bennett-Sherwood, Cathycathysherwood728@msn.com1959
Benson, Johnjbrocky@earthlink.net1971
Berger, Kennethkenneth.berger@gmail.com2001
Berthold, Peterpeteberthold@hvc.rr.com1965
Beson-Woodruff, Kimber Leikwoodruff03@snet.net1995
Beyer, Garettgarettbeyer@yahoo.com1985
Blau, Michaelblau.michael@gmail.com1979
Boenisch-Chunglo, Dianedchunglo@aol.com1981
Buchalski-Kaarlsen, Pameladrteam2@frontiernet.net1977
Burch-Barry, Elizabethkbandme@centurylink.net1968
Burch-Morgan, Evva Jeanneejhm683248@aol.com1972
Burrows, Danieldhb48@frontiernet.net1966
Bynum-Frazier, Tanishajaysenjigirl@hotmail.com1990
Byrne-Musco, Elizabethlizmusco@optonline.net1984
Canavan, Mary Annmcanavan6@cox.net1995
Cassisi, Dominickmcassisi@hvc.rr.com1943
Cathcart, Katherinekathybinko@gmail.com1898
Cathy, Bonniebonniecatsmeow@yahoo.com1980
Cathy, Brucebrcathy@hotmail.com1965
Cathy, EugenePa.gene@gmx.com1963
Cathy-Gage, Judyjagage@delhitel.net1969
Cavallaro, LuAnnfelladog19@embarqmail.com1975
Ceriale-Heil, Cathycbheil@frontiernet.net1975
Charette-Elving, Sally Annesaelving@yahoo.com1979
Charette-Ierardi, Debradebrarrd@yahoo.com1975
Charleston, Johnsjcharly@optonline.net1993
Christian, Charlescchristian6886@yahoo.com1986
Christian, Cornellcchristi@sprint.blackberry.net1990
Clark-Flood, Colleencoll@hvc.rr.com1991
Clarke-Marra, Denisedenise.marra@wp.amedd.army.mil1984
Cloutier, Robertmntbrew@yahoo.com1989
Colborne, DavidDColborne@alumni.duke.edu1986
Cole-Parker, Stephaniestephmpark@msn.com1982
Coleman, Richardbadhat24030@embarqmail.com1953
Coleman-Battiato, Phyllisspbat@optonline.net1963
Coleman-Lambert, Alexandrascl10@frontiernet.net1956
Coleman-Nizolek, Donnaduffer4@optimum.net1964
Conklin, Williamconklingr@msn.com1950
Conner, Keithkiethconner@gmail.com1990
Conservo-Clearwater, Carmellacarmclear@yahoo.com1960
Conservo-DeLuca, Roseladyindough@yahoo.com1970
Constantino, Tonitoni_constantino@yahoo.com1996
Contorino, Mariorubyranch5@optonline.net1981
Cornell, Sarisaric@mail.com1980
Creanza, Anthonycorporatebanker@yahoo.com1985
Cronin-Guattery, Maureenguatterym@oru.com1983
Curcio-Teel, Judithjgteel@sbcglobal.net1982
Curtis-Kirkland, Carricjmp4@optimum.net1977
Curtis-Palkoski, Kimpalkoskifamily@aol.com1981
De Luca, Jackladyindough@yahoo.com1971
DeAngelis, Josephjoecatde@frontiernet.net1977
Deluca-Guevara, Dawndawndel2001@yahoo.com1993
DeLuca-Konarski, Lauralaura5705@aol.com1996
Deshler, Michelemdeshler@hotmail.com1984
Donofrio Gazendam, Staceysmdonofrio@yahoo.com1992
Douglas, Patriciapickles6381@yahoo.com1981
Douglas-Miles, Francesfmiles@nc.rr.com1980
Duran-Honahan , Iveihon918@gmail.com1988
Durand, Tammytdurand@hvc.rr.com1985
Durand, Tedtednchris@mciworld.com1982
Durma-Miller, Patriciapmiller@reunitedinc.com 1985
Durma-Romer, Dorothydorothymromer@aol.com1952
Dusenberry-Pratt, JanisJJpratt28@gmail.com1991
Englehart, Robertbobenglehart@hvc.rr.com1977
Falcone, Richardrfalcone@houston.rr.com1979
Feldner, GeorgeGrump@Hargray.Net1934
Fichera-Horan, Anne Mariegridleyhoran@gmail.com1963
Filizola-Mohr, Moniquencmohr@bellsouth.net1984
Firehock, Michaelmfirehock@yahoo.com1981
Fleischmann-Rowe, Jennifera12jenn@gmail.com1991
Fleming-Ennis, Margaretmargyennis@aol.com1980
Flood-Fitzsimonds, Jeanfitzsi4@bellsouth.net1982
Forsdal-Fradenburg, Junecjfradenburg@attbi.com1972
Frustaci-Servedio, Sylviachazandsyl@aol.com1955
Fulciniti, Ronaldrjfclf@optonline.net1978
Gage, Richardhmmallett@yahoo.com1969
Gardner-Cordts, PatriciaPGardner472@yahoo.com1984
Garofalo, FrankChubbs2006@hvc.rr.com1987
Gettler-Mallett, Helenehmmallett@yahoo.com1955
Giglio, Josephjgiglio@frontiernet.net1977
Gileza, Williamwjgileza@msn.com1980
Giza-Morrissey, Sherylsheryl.morrissey1@aol.com1988
Gizzarelli-Meehan, Robinrmeehan@tiaa-cref.org1981
Granata, Robertgranata@verizon.net1962
Grasselena, Garygregras@warwick.net1970
Grasselena, Gregorygreggras@warwick.net1974
Greco, Samuelsamuel.greco@jetblue.com1986
Greco-Moore, Dianekevanddi@optonline.net 1985
Green, Robertmrsg_44@comcast.net1952
Green-Smith, Wendywes1026@hotmail.com1974
Gridley-Salerno, Patriciasalernor@optonline.net1985
Grossman-Fletcher, Jodiblublondie34@aol.com1982
Gullette, Arthurajgullet@paulbunyan.net1956
Harth, Caraharthcara@hotmail.com1990
Harwell, Lynnmebenikki@hotmail.com1991
Heffner-Schwarz, Darlenedassquirl@aol.com1977
Hendricks, Michaelmthendricks827@gmail.com1989
Hendrickson-Clinch, Lynneclinchl@yahoo.com1960
Hendrickson-Pierpoint, Carolpierpoint@frontiernet.net1962
Holbert-Pierce, Emilypauleltonpierce@comcast.net1963
Hulse-Larsen, Gretchencybergranny@hvc.rr.com1958
Hutnick-Pastore, Patriciaalphadot@warwick.net1974
Hyatt, Leslieleslieh145@yahoo.comHS P
Illenberg, Nealnillenberg@aol.com1963
Jankowiak, Donalddonjankowiak@hotmail.com1968
Johnson, Timtpjohnson@zianet.com1974
Jones-Barnes, Christinac.jonesbarnes@gmail.com1989
Joyce-Tierney, Kristie27hamilton@comcast.net1990
Karl, Susansukarl@hotmail.com1987
Katz-Lenoble, Bethbll1223@yahoo.com1979
Kelly-Ayres, Christineayersc@monroe.k12.tn.us1983
Kitson-Nelson, Patriciapnelso@hvc.rr.com1980
Krawitz, Michaelmiguet@infionline.net1981
Kunar, Martinamikunar@optonline.net2009
La Spina, AnthonyPHILIP21@optonline.net1979
LaSpina-Smith, Idaidsy58@aol.com1976
Levy, DavidPhotoBugz@hvc.rr.com1982
Liseski-Black, Susansablack@comcast.net1978
Littler-Kimiecik, Kelly Annkkimiecik@gpinet.com1985
Logan, Johnthelogans@att.net1958
Lorgan, Johnjlorgan@hvc.rr.com1984
Low, Nadinewww.nlow8384@cs.com1981
Lupinski-Cavallaro, Marionjmvab19@yahoo.com1954
Magie-Thomas, Deborahkooljustin56@yahoo.com1974
Mapes, Williammatoby@aol.com1960
Maraglino-Murphy, Barbaragbp4@optonline.net1984
Mari-Westerveld, Dianedianewesterveld@optimim.net1954
Means, Michaelmichaelmeans@comcast.net1984
Miller, Albertamiller@cegroupfl.com1981
Miller-Stokkeland, Cheryl Annstokkecs@optonline.net1987
Milyko, Nancynmilyko@hotmail.com1988
Minneman, Georgegjm47@pdnt.com1965
Minneman, Jamesacadianecho@gmail.com1971
Moore, Kevinkevanddi@optonline.net 1982
Moore, NicholasNmoore_82@yahoo.com2001
Moore-Schellschmidt, Lauralauraschell@att.net1951
Murphy-Lane, Deborahdtl1060@yahoo.com1978
Musumeci, Helenhelngrace2@yahoo.com 1971
Musumeci-Spadafora, Joettetravelingjet@gmail.com1978
Navarro-Cummings, Irisicummings38@earthlink.net1975
Nederost-Straub, Ginajustgina@optonline.com1982
Nizolek, Walterduffer4@optimum.net1964
Nucifora-Contorino, Lisarubyranch5@optonline.net1982
Oakes-Giglio, Margaretjgiglio@frontiernet.net1976
Orestano, Jessica Leejessicaorestano@aol.com1993
Palkoski, Robertpalkoskifamily@aol.com1981
Parenti-Gileza, Joannjagileza@msn.com1983
Patane, Salvatorespatane@earthlink.net1969
Patashnick-Collins, Sandracollinssandy@ymail.com1969
Pearce-Brown, CarolSongwrit1@aol.com1972
Pearce-Powell, Aprilalp05840@yahoo.com1966
Peregrin-Sapp, Denadena.sapp@gmail.com or daisylyn72@Yahoo.com1990
Plotnick, Danielplot8139@yahoo.com or plot8139@mail.plattsburgh.edu 1999
Price-Purcell, Helenronjp@frontiernet.net1949
Ragusa, Peterbigraguusa@aol.com1989
Ravert, Johnjravert@hvc.rr.com1978
Reed, Ryanrreed@chesterufsd.org1996
Reed-Boddy, Sylviasb1213@optonline.net1956
Regan, Patrickpregan403@comcast.net1972
Reilly-Moore, Audeenaudeen@hvc.rr.com1968
Retel-White, Evelineerwhite_2351@yahoo.com1969
Richner-Lamberton, Susanlambertons@cagny.com1979
Ricke-Kiely, Theresatheresarickekiely@hotmail.com1986
Roe-Barnes, Amyarbarnes0239@gmail.com1956
Ross-McNally, Elisabethcatinat43@hotmail.com 1961
Ruback-MacKay, Janepmackay@wyom.net1969
Scandurra, Johnjmscan52@yahoo.com1970
Scandurra-Destafeno, Donnaddjdtra@frontiernet.net1974
Schofield, Stephens.j.schofield@att.net1987
Scrobe, Ciaralilscrobcscrobe057@yahoo.com2010
Shapter, Martinmatejesa@charter.net1979
Sheehan-Barney, CatherineFinewench@aol.com1980
Sherman, Robertrsher75678@aol.com1953
Smith-Becker, Cindycindyquilts2@yahoo.com1977
Spadafora, Paultinkspad@verizon.net1977
Spadafora, Stevence2spadafora@gmail.com1977
Stampf, Jeffreystampf@netzero.net1994
Staniscia, Kathryntstanisc@optonline.net2010
Stoddard, Pampstoddard4@clear.net1982
Straub, RobertBobandCynStraub@wmconnect.com1962
Studenny, Ronaldrrstu@flash.net1979
Sutherland, Phoungptsutherland@yahoo.com1988
Swain-Hoffler, Lilliansajelaine@aol.com1934
Swain-Sanders, Thelmacaldoniapa@gmail.com1939
Szulwach-Roach, Constancebritneyroach@yahoo.com1975
Tice, C.Douglasdougtice@aol.com1958
Torrado, Ericetorrado@yahoo.com1989
Trog, Genegenet123@yahoo.com2002
Uyhelyi-Wood, Shirleywoodie@aol.com1944
Valle, Richardgvalle@aol.com1978
Van de Bogart, GordonGordonVDB@yahoo.com1976
Van De Bogart, Williambillyvan@nyc.rr.com1979
Van der Heide, Rev. Johnbill.vanderheide@gmail.com1970
Van der Meulen-Ossentjuk, Paulinemrsossie@optimum.net1961
Van Dusen, Robertklarevd@yahoo.com1955
Van Malden, Johncvanmalden@verizon.net1947
Van Malden-Rink, Wilmawwrink@hotmail.com1951
Velazquez, Myraquell226@yahoo.com2000
Vero, Johnjsvero@frontiernet.net1972
Vitello, Lisalvitello1@bellsouth.net1981
Wallace, Alfredalwallace@cox.net1962
Wallace, Robertrwmwawcw@aol.com1964
Walsh-Zoutman, Annazoutman19@yahoo.com1977
Wernersbach, Cheryljtrice4@yahoo.com1968
Weston, Morrismorris523@aol.com1937
White-Bradford, StephanieGemneye65@msn.com1983
Wills, Michaelsoftball0710@gmail.com1979
Wyckoff, Edwardgrews_hut@yahoo.com1960
Wyckoff-Turner, Lauraleelauralee0911@rochester.rr.com1962
Zaccagnino, Ralphralphzac@frontiernet.net1977
Zaccagnino-Leavy, Yolandayleavy@hvc.rr.com1974
Zielinski-Dembek, Kathleendangerouscurves1@hotmail.com1970
Zolnoski, JosephJazsg11@aol.com1974
Zolnoski-Placido, Donnawutebunny@gmail.com1981
Zongrone-Robinson, Mariemrobinso@optonline.net1959
Zwerlein, Nancyodie12721@yahoo.com1997